menu

Members

Staff

教授 村越 敬 Kei Murakoshi kei(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
助教 福島 知宏 Tomohiro Fukushima tfuku(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
助教 南本 大穂 Hiro Minamimoto minamimoto(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
助教 李 笑瑋 Xiaowei Li lixiaowei(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
助教 周 睿風 Ruifeng Zhou ruifeng.zhou(at)oia.hokudai.ac.jp
秘書 服部 淳子 Junko Hattori pcl(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Doctor course students

D3 王 禹淳 Yuchun Wang w_yuchun(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
D3 及川 隼平 Shunpei Oikawa shunpei-oikawa(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
D1 小山田 伸明 Nobuaki Oyamada nobuaki-oyamada(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
D1 林 峻大 Takahiro Hayashi t-hayashi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

Master course students

M2 佐藤 大樹 Daiki Sato daiki-sato(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 長谷部 秀尭 Hidetaka Hasebe h_hasebe(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 宮内 輝 Akira Miyauchi a_miyauchi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 岩原 正樹 Masaki Iwahara m_iwahara(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 馰井 貴羽 Takaha Komai
t_komai_731(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp  
M1 崔 元碩 Motohiro Sai
31_motohiro(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp 
M1 本間 瑞穂 Mizuho Homma mizuho_homma(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

 

Bachelor students

B4 芦澤 大輝 Daiki Ashizawa ashizawa713(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 鈴木 燎侍 Ryoji Suzuki rys_ryossss(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 三好 悠斗 Yuto Miyoshi yuto100526-smile(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 吉光 創之 Soushi Yoshimitsu hokkai-cat(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp

※Please replace (at) to @ when you send a email.