menu

Members

Staff

Professor Kei Murakoshi  kei(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tomohiro Fukushima  tfuku(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiro Minamimoto  minamimoto(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Xiaowei Li  lixiaowei(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ruifeng Zhou  ruifeng.zhou(at)oia.hokudai.ac.jp
Secretary Mariko Yonezawa pcl(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp

ページトップ

Doctor course students

D3 Yuchun Wang w_yuchun(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
D2 Shunpei Oikawa shunpei-oikawa(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

ページトップ

Master course students

M2 Nobuaki Oyamada nobuaki-oyamada(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 Shinya Suzuki sny_suzuki(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 Takahiro Hayashi t-hayashi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 Daiki Sato daiki-sato(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 Hidetaka Hasebe h_hasebe(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 Akira Miyauchi a_miyauchi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

ページトップ

Bachelor students

B4 Masaki Iwahara m_iwahara(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 Takaha Komai takaha042431(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 Motohiro Sai sai_motohiro(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4 Mizuho Homma m_homma(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp

Please replace “(at)” to “@”, when you email.