menu

メンバー

 

スタッフ

教授 村越 敬 Kei Murakoshi kei(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
講師 福島 知宏 Tomohiro Fukushima tfuku(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp
助教 周 睿風 Ruifeng Zhou ruifeng.zhou(at)oia.hokudai.ac.jp
秘書 西本 博子 Hiroko Nishimoto pcl(at)sci.hokudai.ac.jp

博士課程

D3 小山田 伸明 Nobuaki Oyamada nobuaki-oyamada(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
D3 林 峻大 Takahiro Hayashi t-hayashi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
D2 佐藤 大樹 Daiki Sato daiki-sato(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

修士課程

M2 芦澤 大輝 Daiki Ashizawa ashizawa(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 鈴木 燎侍 Ryoji Suzuki r_suzuki(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M2 吉光 創之 Soushi Yoshimitsu s.yoshimitsu(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 大石 希 Nozomi Oishi nozomi.oishi(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
M1 米山 伸二 Shinji Yoneyama sokakakala(at)frontier.hokudai.ac.jp

 

学部生

B4
小橋川 和磨
Kazuma Kobashigawa k1(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4
斉藤 大朗
Taro Saito taro0320(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4
椎名 琳音
Rion Shina orionm42(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4
土本 兼廣
Kenko Tsuchimoto ut31415ut(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4
深澤 元貴
Motoki Fukasawa mtfuka(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp
B4
福田 光祐
Kosuke Fukuda shounannmaiteli1800(at)eis.hokudai.ac.jp

※メール送信の際は「(at)」を「アットマーク」に変更の上、送信してください。