Best Poster Prize by RSC Digital Discovery

  • 5Po-25 Takuma Ito (Hokkaido Univ., Japan)
    Reaction path search and kinetic simulation for a Diels-Alder reaction including dynamical bifurcations

Best Poster Prize by RSC Molecular Systems Design & Engineering

  • 7Po-25 Friederike Allgower (Stockholm Univ., Sweden)
    Mechanism of water oxidation of proton release in photosystem II

Poster Prize by HPC Systems Inc.

  • 5Po-05 Ramsha Javed (IIT Kanpur, India)
  • 5Po-13 Chinami Takashima (Waseda Univ., Japan)
  • 5Po-35 Naoki Negishi (Univ. Tokyo, Japan)
  • 5Po-77 Sneha Mittal (IIT Indore, India)
  • 7Po-20 Keita Mataki (Hokkaido Univ., Japan)
  • 7Po-27 Hyunho Kim (Stockholm Univ., Sweden)
  • 7Po-54 Haruka Yotsuya (Nagoya Univ., Japan)
  • 7Po-61 Kai Oshiro (Hokkaido Univ., Japan)